Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
mt Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

St. Paul’s Shipwreck
Saturday, February 10
mt Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

St. Joseph
Monday, March 19
mt Flag
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
mt Flag
Freedom Day
Saturday, March 31
mt Flag

May

Worker's Day
Monday, May 01
mt Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

Sette Giugno
Thursday, June 07
mt Flag
St. Peter & Paul
Friday, June 29
mt Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption
Wednesday, August 15
mt Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Victory Day
Saturday, September 08
mt Flag
Independence Day
Friday, September 21
mt Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 08
mt Flag
Republic Day
Thursday, December 13
mt Flag
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
mt Flag